Before christmas

Now I have really challenged myself, in many ways, with this sketch from The Studio. The sketch was intricate for me, just by the number of details in it. I often end up adding way too much on my LO, but I never intend to do so… But it was very funny this time, to laborate with elements and different papers. Another challenge was to use this cardstock with all its pictures and patterns upon it. I hide some of them, but tried to incorporate some to.
Above all that, I have a small journaling tag and a baby deer, but they are hard to see on this picture. The colours aren’t that yellowish either, I have to learn to wait for sunlight before I document my LO:s…

20130126-235243.jpg

One thought on “Before christmas

Leave a Reply

