Black and white by Bellaidea for inkido

Challenge with black and white photo by Bellaidea at Inkido The pictures aren’t the best, and the original photo is also quite blurry, but I still wanted to save it and make this LO out of it. I have put it on canvas, so I can hang it on the wall, I just have to deside where…

The picture is from my grandmother, its the house where she was born and raised in the twenties. My grandmother means a lot to me, even thougt she now is a bit old and senile, 92 years old, still going strong with full health, except for memoring things 😉

20130106-212710.jpg

20130106-212725.jpg

5 thoughts on “Black and white by Bellaidea for inkido

  1. Very nice idea ! I aslo like to use older photos for my projects.Thank you so much for joining our first 2013 Inkido challenge. If you want you can take photo of your project again /no flash light/ and send it to me, I can cropp it for you if you want, best regards!

  2. This is so sweet and how good of you to make this in memory of your grandmother!
    Many times it doesn’t matter so much if the photo is a little blurry. We love it anyway as long as there is a memory in it. Thank you so much for sharing this with Inkido!

Leave a Reply

